Have you just finished your plan, or do you simply want to go back to it later and find all the changes you made to it? Then follow this guide!
SAVE a plan
To save your plan the first time, click on the "save your plan" button in the header bar of your plan.
A message is displayed indicating that your plan is being saved.
Your plan is now saved. You will see that the backup icon and update date have changed.
Tip: Feel free to save your plan frequently throughout the modeling.
Note that after a first save, the button is replaced by the cloud icon to take less space in your header bar:
FIND your plan
- Go to the plan gallery to find your plan.
- Shortcut to your latest plans:
In the left part of the header bar of your plan, you will find a shortcut to the last 3 plans created.